Honorary Chair

Prof. Dr. Ismail Abdel Ghaffar

President, Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT).

Conference Chair

His Excellency Prof. Dr. Yousry S. El-Gamal

President, Computer Scientific Society.

Conference Coordinators & Program co-Chairs

Prof. Dr. Ayman Adel Abdel-Hamid (hamid@aast.edu)

Dean, College of Computing & Information Technology AASTMT, Alexandria, Egypt.

Dr. Essam Kosba (ekosba@aast.edu)

Vice President, Computer Scientific Society.

Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Khaled Mahar

khmahar@aast.edu

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Farouk

aelsafty@aast.edu

Dr. Mahmoud Farouk

mahmoud.farouk@aast.edu

Eng. Hassan Bakr

hbakr@aast.edu

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Kholief

kholief@aast.edu

Dr. Mohamed El-Habrouk

Eepgmme1@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Kabary Mohamed

kabary@aast.edu

Dr. Mohamed Saad

dr_mszaghloul@aast.edu

Dr. Amira Zaki

amzak10@aast.edu

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Abou Elfarag

abouelfarag@aast.edu

Honorary Secretary

Eng. Mahmoud Morsy (memorsy@aast.edu)

Honorary Secretary, CSS

Marketing and Public Relations

Dr. Nezar El Shenawy (nizaressam@yahoo.com)

Head of Marketing Unit, Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research, AASTMT

Web Committee

Eng. Iman Eid (iman@aast.edu)

Web Design and Support
Head of Websites Design Department, Information and Documentation Center, AASTMT

Eng. Ziad Mohamed (ziad.soliman477@gmail.com)

Web Design and Support
College of Computing and Information Technology, AASTMT, Alexandria, Egypt.