Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair

His Excellency Prof. Dr. Youssry S. El-Gamal
Minister of Education – Egypt
President CSS

Conference Coordinators and Program co-Chairs

Dr. Ayman Adel Abdel-Hamid
College of Computing and Information Technology, AASTMT, Alexandria, Egypt.

Dr. Ahmed Farouk Elsafty
College of Engineering and Technology, AASTMT, Alexandria, Egypt.

Organizing Committee

Dr. Ossama Ismail, Vice President CSS

Dr. Ezz Eldin Zakzouk

Dr. Essam Kosba

Eng. Hassan Bakr

Dr. Mahmoud Shalabe

Dr. Abd Elfatah Hegazy

Dr. Mahmoud Farouk

Finance Chair

Eng. Mahmoud Morsy
Treasurer, CSS


Dr. Ayman Adel Abdel-Hamid and Dr. Ahmed Farouk Elsafty
Arab Academy for Science, Technology, and Maritime Transport
P.O. Box 1029 Alexandria, Egypt.
Tel.    +203 5622388/66, Ext. 612
E-mail iccta2008 at aast dot edu


Copyright © 2008 Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport