Organizing Committee

Conference Chair

His Excellency Prof. Dr. Youssry S. El-Gamal
President, Computer Scientific Society

Honorary Chair

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Farghaly
Director General, Arab Academy for Science, Technology, and Maritime Transport (AASTMT).

Conference Coordinators and Program co-Chairs

Dr. Ayman Adel Abdel-Hamid
College of Computing and Information Technology, AASTMT.
Manager, Computer Networks and Data Center, AASTMT, Alexandria, Egypt.

Dr. Ahmed Farouk Elsafty
Head of Mechanical Engineering Department.
College of Engineering and Technology, AASTMT, Alexandria, Egypt.

Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Ossama Ismail Vice President CSS,

Dr. Essam Kosba

Eng. Hassan Bakr

Dr. Mahmoud Farouk

Prof. Dr. Medhat Fakhry

Dr. Mohamed El-Habrouk

Eng. Hossam Shakour

Finance Chair

Eng. Mahmoud Morsy
Honorary Secretary, CSS


Computer Scientific Society
Arab Academy for Science, Technology, and Maritime Transport
P.O. Box 1029 Alexandria, Egypt.


Copyright © 2010 IDC-Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport