Honorary Chair

His Excellency Prof. Dr. Ismail Abdel Ghaffar

President, Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT).

Conference Chair

His Excellency Prof. Dr. Yousry S. El-Gamal

President, Computer Scientific Society.

AASTMT Liaison

Prof. Dr. Alaa Abdel Bary

Vice President for Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research, AASTMT.

Conference Coordinators & Program co-Chairs

Prof. Dr. Ayman Adel Abdel-Hamid (hamid@aast.edu)

Dean, College of Computing & Information Technology AASTMT, Alexandria, Egypt.

Dr. Essam Kosba (ekosba@aast.edu)

Vice President, Computer Scientific Society.

Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Hussein Mouftah

University of Ottawa, Canada

Prof. Dr. Satoshi Goto

Egypt Japan University of Science and Technology, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abougabal

Alexandria University, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Said El-Khamy

Alexandria University, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Darwish

Former Minister of State for Administrative Development, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Abdel Badeeh Salem

Ain Shams University, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Tantawy

International Strategy & Management Consultant, USA

Scientific Committee

It will be announced soon.

Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Osama Badawy

obadawy@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Prof. Dr. Khaled Mahar

khmahar@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Prof. Dr. Ahmed Farouk

aelsafty@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Dr. Mahmoud Farouk

mahmoud.farouk@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Eng. Hassan Bakr

hbakr@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Prof. Dr. Mohamed Kholief

kholief@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Dr. Mohamed El-Habrouk

Eepgmme1@yahoo.co.uk

Alexandria University - Alexandria, Egypt


Mr. Kabary Mohamed

kabary@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Dr. Amira Zaki

amzak10@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt


Prof. Dr. Ahmed Abou Elfarag

abouelfarag@aast.edu

Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT) - Alexandria, Egypt

Honorary Secretary

Eng. Mahmoud Morsy (memorsy@aast.edu)

Honorary Secretary, CSS

Marketing and Public Relations

Dr. Nezar El Shenawy (nizaressam@yahoo.com)

Head of Marketing Unit, Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research, AASTMT